When you choose the option CAMPAIGNS at the top, it will bring you to the list of your campaigns.

Next to the name of each campaign on the list, you will see 3 dots - select them and a menu will appear - choose ARCHIVE.


When a campaign is archived, it will automatically be paused.

🤗

We recorded a video of campaign options for you to check out:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!