When you are editing or just creating your new campaign, on the last step, called Overview, you will be able to see a part like from the picture below.

That is where you select for every buddy to be automatically reviewed

This is an advanced feature when you want emails to be sent as soon as possible.

This option should be checked only when it's used with Zapier or Pipedrive integration, and only after the user have tested the whole "pipeline".

An example is a command "Everytime a contact in Pipedrive is entered in my filter "XXX" I want it to be added into the campaign", so you can send emails as soon as possible without having to comeback to lemlist to check the email.

Check our video on this:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!