When you are editing or just creating your new campaign, on the last step, called Overview, you will be able to see a part like from the picture below.

That is where you select when do you want lemlist to transfer a buddy into an opportunity and to stop emailing him any longer in that campaign.


We made a quick video to help you on this as well:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!