To delete a campaign you have 2 choices:

Go into your campaign. Click on edit. You will find a Delete button at the top.


Also, next to the name of each campaign, there are 3 dots. If you select them, the options menu will open and you will be able to pause the campaign right there.

Warning: deleted campaigns can't be restored.

We recorded a video of campaign options for you to check out:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!