When you are editing or just creating your new campaign, on the last step, called Overview, you will be able to see a part like from the picture below.

That is where you will find options from the picture below, where you can select to disable tracking. If you leave them unmarked tracking will be enabled.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!