When you enter each campaign and choose to EDIT it - it will take you again to those 5 steps when you are creating the campaign.

Go to messages and from there you will be able to see every email that you have scheduled to be sent in the campaign.


If you choose to edit those messages, there will be a small trash can next to each email - feel free to remove the ones you want to. This action can only be performed if no emails have been sent.

|**If a campaign has started, it's not possible to remove a step.**

When adding a follow-up on running campaign, those who have already received the first email will receive the new step.

So before making any changes, pause the campaign in order to make sure your reporting will be OK and that all the buddies would receive the follow-up.

🥳

You can always check our video to help you out:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!