Sometimes we have a situation where you have reviewed Buddies-to-Be by mistake. 😕

It is essential to act quick, due to the fact some emails might kick-off already. 😀

__How to un-review a Buddy-to-Be__

Step 1. Pause your campaign

Step 2. Enter Buddies-to-Be section in the campaign

Step 3. Choose the filter that is called REVIEWED - it will give you results of people whose current stage is REVIEWED

Step 4. Mark the top empty square field and you will get the option UN-REVIEW



Step 5. UN-REVIEW Buddy-to-Be 🤗
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!