On the review stage in campaigns, you will be able to review all of your buddies, but also you will be able to SKIP the ones you don't want to review.

Both SKIP and REVIEW options will be one next to the other, above the list of your buddies in the review stage. Choose the one you want.

In case you want to skip a buddy, just select that buddy and choose SKIP.

Please note: it's not possible to undo it, so make sure you did this for a reason.

In case you accidentally skipped a buddy - find him in your buddies list, delete them from there, then add them back again. Once completed, they should be available for a review again.

🥳🥰

We recorded a video to help you out on this matter:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!